Наш коллектив

Gabriele Meymann-Christians

Gabriele Meymann-Christians
Директор
0 52 02 / 91 65-0
meymann@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Глава педагогического отдела
0 52 02 / 91 65-0
schmidt-bichler@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Педагогический отдел

Dr. Nike Alkema

Dr. Nike Alkema
0 52 02 / 91 65-0
alkema@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Barbara Babilon-Tillmann

Barbara Babilon-Tillmann
0 52 02 / 91 65-15
babilon-tillmann@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Dr. Valentina Bidlingmeier
0 52 02 / 91 65-23
bidlingmeier@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Ulrich Brinker

Ulrich Brinker
0 52 02 / 91 65-14
brinker@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Vlada Safraider

Vlada Safraider
0 52 02 / 91 65-22
safraider@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

 

Административный отдел

Mareike Seliger

Mareike Seliger
0 5 202 / 91 65-12
seliger@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Irene Weiss

Irene Weiss
0 52 02 / 91 65-11
weiss@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Anna Wied

Anna Wied
0 52 02 / 91 65-23
wied@st-hedwigshaus.de