Our Team

Gabriele Meymann-Christians

Gabriele Meymann-Christians
CEO and director of St. Hedwig's House
0 52 02 / 91 65-0
meymann@st-hedwigshaus.de

Educational Team 

 

Dr. Nike Alkema

Dr. Nike Alkema
0 52 02 / 91 65-0
alkema@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Dr. Valentina Bidlingmeier
0 52 02 / 91 65-23
bidlingmeier@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Ulrich Brinker

Ulrich Brinker
0 52 02 / 91 65-14
brinker@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Laura Przybyla
EU project management and public relations
0 52 02 / 91 65- 0
przybyla@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Vlada Safraider

Vlada Safraider
0 52 02 / 91 65-22
safraider@st-hedwigshaus.de

Administrative Team 

 

Theresa Nerlich
0 52 02 / 91 65-23
nerlich@st-hedwigshaus.de 

Mareike Seliger

Mareike Seliger
0 5 202 / 91 65-12
seliger@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Irene Weiss

Irene Weiss
0 52 02 / 91 65-11
weiss@st-hedwigshaus.de

 

Anna Wied

Anna Wied
on paternity leave